Contact Us

John Howard Society of Toronto

1669 Eglinton Ave West,
Toronto, Ontario M6E 2H4

Tel: 416.925.4386
Fax: 416.925.9112

Toll-free: 1.866.265.4434
Email: contact@johnhowardtor.on.ca

 

Hours of Operation:
Monday to Thursday from 9:00am to 4:30pm
Friday from 9:00am to 3:30pm

(Closed on all statutory holidays)

 

Google map location of the John Howard Society of Toronto

 

John Howard Society of Toronto - Scarborough Office

1911 Kennedy Road, Unit 105
Scarborough, Ontario M1P 2L9
Tel: 647.849.1541

 

Hours of Operation:
Monday to Thursday from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Friday from 10:00am to 2:00pm

(Closed on all statutory holidays)

 

Google map location of the John Howard Society of Toronto - Scarborough Office


John Howard Society of Toronto - Housing Office

740 Broadview Avenue,
Toronto, Ontario M4K 2P1
Tel: 416.925.4387

 

Hours of Operation:
Monday to Thursday from 9:00am to 4:30pm
Friday from 9:00am to 3:30pm

(Closed on all statutory holidays)

Hours of Intake without appointment:
Monday and Wednesday from 10:00am to 12:00pm

(At all other times appointment is required)

 

Google map location of the John Howard Society of Toronto - Housing Office


Street Helpline

Tel: 416.392.3777

 

Management Directory

Greg Rogers Executive Director Ext: 225 grogers@johnhowardtor.on.ca
Lois Powers Assistant Executive Director Ext: 272 lpowers@johnhowardtor.on.ca 
Bernice Lartey Finance Manager Ext: 281 blartey@johnhowardtor.on.ca
Amber Kellen Director of Community Initiatives Research and Policy Ext: 227 akellen@johnhowardtor.on.ca
Donna Read Housing Team Leader Ext: 234 dread@johnhowardtor.on.ca
Christine Sayed Team Leader PAR and Domestic Violence Programs Ext: 275 csayed@johnhowardtor.on.ca
Keith Kacsuta Community  Justice Program Coordinator 416.748.7413 kkacsuta@johnhowardtor.on.ca
Laverda Thomas Team Leader Institutional Services Ext: 269 lthomas@johnhowardtor.on.ca
Chris Iantorno Manager of Scarborough 647.849.1541 clantorno@johnhowardtor.on.ca
Angie Wong Team Leader Record Suspension Ext: 271 awong@johnhowardtor.on.ca